Computer Classes

IMG_3761

This past few weeks I have been a volunteer teacher at a local community center for women. Here many different classes are taught, from English conversation to Yoga, women from the community come to learn new skills. I became a volunteer for the computer class and was the sole teacher. It was really fun to teach the ladies the basics of computers and helping spread my love of computers to others. I was a volunteer for nine weeks and I really enjoyed myself there. I love community service and it was fun to give back in the form of technology. I hope to return and teach another class. Pictured here is one of the ladies and I.

Leave a Reply

